Skip to main content

University of Zurich (Switzerland)

The University of Zurich is a public non-for-profit academic institution according to the Higher Education Funding and Coordination Act (HEdA). The University of Zurich (UZH) is a member of the League of European Research Universities. It is made up of seven faculties covering some 100 different subject areas and offers a wide variety of Bachelor's, Master's and PhD programs.